Print

Delivery and return conditions

Delivery and return conditions

The transport of your package

Packages are usually shipped between 48h and 3 days after receipt of your payment for Metropolitan France for small parcels (less than 30 kg and / or L + l + h less than 150cm) and D + 3 to D + 8 for Other countries, the shipping method selected is the DHL Express with tracking against signature.

For packages over 30kg depending on the destination, the most suitable carrier will be retained. For Metropolitan France in 72 working hours, for Corsica in 96 working hours, for DOMTOM on D + 5 to D + 10 worked, and for other countries from D + 3 to D + 5 worked. Whatever the method of shipping we will provide you as soon as possible a link that will allow you to track online delivery of your package.

For webstore items Shipping costs include packaginghandling and shipping costs. They can contain a fixed part and a variable part according to the price or the weight of your order. We advise you to group your purchases in one order. We can not group two separate orders and you will have to pay shipping costs for each one. Special care is given to the package containing fragile products. For any parcel with particular dimensions or for a particular destination, will be subject to a quotation previously accepted by the customer.

Packages: Oversize and protection

The items will be shipped to the delivery address that the buyer has indicated during the order process which can only be in the agreed geographical area, as specified in the general conditions of sale. When shipping an order, a delivery note will be available in the package, summarizing the items actually present in it.

Without prejudice to the time available to the buyer under its right of withdrawal, it is up to the buyer to check shipments on arrival and to make any reservations and claims that would appear justified, or to refuse the package, if the one it may have been opened or bearing obvious signs of deterioration due to its transport. These claims must be made on the bill of lading at the time of delivery and by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt within 3 working days of delivery, a copy will be sent to Marine Distribution & Consulting, 220 rue Guy Arnaud, 30900 Nimes (France)


Display per page
Sort by

Potting kit

10.83 *
Old price 10.83 €
In stock
Delivery period: 5 working days

Ballast Weight 200 g

8.50 *
In stock
Delivery period: 5 working days

Enclosure Clamp 4inch

from 30.83 *
In stock
Delivery period: 5 working days

New SIBIU NANO

In stock
Delivery period: 7 working days

New Modem M64

In stock
Delivery period: 10 working days

Dome End Cap

from 41.00 *
In stock
Delivery period: 5 working days

Spares kit

260.00 *
In stock
Delivery period: 5 working days
* Prices plus VAT, plus delivery

Imprimer

Livraison

Livraisons et retours

Livraisons et retours

Le transport de votre colis

Les colis sont généralement expédiés entre 48h et 3 jours après réception de votre paiement pour la France Métropolitaine pour les petits colis (moins de 30 kg et/ou L+l+h inférieur à 150cm) et de J+3 à J+8 pour les autres pays, le mode d'expédition retenu est le DHL Express suivi contre signature.

Pour les colis de plus de 30kg selon la destination, le transporteur le plus adapté sera retenu. Pour la France Métropolitaine en 72 heures ouvrables, pour la Corse en 96 heures ouvrables, pour les DOMTOM en J+5 à J+10 ouvrés, et pour les autres pays de J+3 à J+5 ouvrés.

Quel que soit le mode d'expédition nous vous fournirons dès que possible un lien qui vous permettra de suivre en ligne la livraison de votre colis.

Les frais d'expédition comprennent l'emballage, la manutention et les frais de transport pour les produits de la boutique en ligne.  Ils peuvent contenir une partie fixe et une partie variable en fonction du prix ou du poids de votre commande. Nous vous conseillons de regrouper vos achats en une unique commande. Nous ne pouvons pas grouper deux commandes distinctes et vous devrez vous acquitter des frais de port pour chacune d'entre elles. Un soin particulier est apporté au colis contenant des produits fragiles. Pour tout colis aux dimensions particulières ou pour une destination particulière, fera l'objet d'un devis préalablement accepté par le client.

Les colis sont surdimensionnés et protégés.

Les articles seront expédiés à l’adresse de livraison que l’acheteur a indiquée au cours du processus de commande qui ne peut être que dans la zone géographique convenue, telle que précisée dans les conditions générales de vente.  Lors de l’expédition d’une commande, un bon de livraison sera disponible dans le colis, récapitulant les articles effectivement présents dans celui-ci.

Sans préjudice du délai dont dispose l’acheteur au titre de son droit de rétractation, il appartient à l’acheteur de vérifier les expéditions à l’arrivée et de faire toutes réserves et réclamations qui apparaîtraient justifiées, voire de refuser le colis, si celui-ci est susceptible d’avoir été ouvert ou portant traces manifestes de détérioration dû à son transport.  Ces réclamations doivent être apporter sur la lettre de transport au moment de la livraison et  par lettre recommandé avec accusé de réception dans les 3 jours ouvrables suivant la livraison, une copie sera adressée à Marine Distribution & Consulting, 220, rue Guy Arnaud, 30900 Nimes


Affichage par page
Trier par

Kit de résinage

10,83 *
Ancien prix 10,83 €
En stock
Délai de livraison : 5 jours ouvrés

Ballast Weight 200 g

5,83 *
En stock
Délai de livraison : 5 jours ouvrés

Enclosure Clamp

à partir de 30,83 *
En stock
Délai de livraison : 5 jours ouvrés
* Le prix n'inclut pas la TVA ni la livraison .