Print

Nemo Power Tools

Nemo Power Tools

Nemo Power Tools

Welcome to the world of Nemo Power Tools:


Nemo's power tools are the first of their kind and the first fully submersible power tools (battery power) in the world. The Nemo V1 drill was originally designed for scientific and government organizations in 2012. The technology was then adapted to a commercial version and production began in 2013.
Since Nemo Power Tools has developed a wide range of power tools and accessories for working around and under water. We are proud to work with our partners and customers to better understand what they need to do their jobs faster and easier. Our love of innovation combined with our desire to provide our customers with useful and quality products means that we integrate new and exciting technologies into our products. Nemo Power Tools uses technologies commonly used in advanced products: batteries and electronic products of the drone industry, computer science and sealing methods and manufacturing of the marine industry.
Since our founding in 2014, we have expanded our product line to include a wide variety of heavy duty tools for use above and below water, including several drill, impact wrenches, shock models, angle grinder and hammer drills. Our list of tools has expanded and we have introduced the 6,000lumens dive LEDs that help tech diversmilitary diverand Scuba divers see more underwater.
A hard, wireless SDS rotary hammer, the world's largest battery-powered battery pack, and a brushless motor-driven hammer drill with a working depth of up to 100msw are under development.
Today, Nemo tools are used all over the world by tech divers, in research, by pool professionalsboat ownersplumbers, in construction, by military diversrescue teams, Fire fightsPolice and many more... .
Do not hesitate to contact Marine Distribution & Consulting France for any additional information!

 


Display per page
Sort by

Boat & Yacht V2

from 732.50 *
Product data sheet
Not in stock

Angle Grinder

from 1,950.00 *
Product data sheet
Not in stock

Underwater Impact Wrench

from 1,299.00 *
Not in stock

Nemo V2 Divers Edition

from 2,050.00 *
Not in stock

SDS Rotary Hammer

from 2,650.00 *
Not in stock

Nemo Hammer Drill

from 1,390.00 *
In stock
Delivery period: 7 working days

Submersible Laser

348.33 *
In stock

Nemo Reciprocating Saw

from 2,856.67 *
Not in stock
* Prices plus VAT, plus delivery

Spares and Kits Nemo

Spares and Kits Nemo

Please contact Marine Distribution & Consulting if you want any of below spare parts for Nemo Power Tool products

Imprimer

Nemo Power Tools

Nemo Power Tools

Nemo Power Tools

Bienvenue dans le monde de Nemo Power Tools France:

 

Les outils électriques de Nemo sont les premiers de leur genre et les premiers outils électriques entièrement submersibles (alimentation batterie) au monde. La perceuse Nemo V1 a été initialement conçue pour les organisations scientifiques et gouvernementales en 2012. La technologie a ensuite été adaptée à une version commerciale et la production a débuté en 2013.
Depuis Nemo Power Tools a développé une large gamme d'outils électriques et d'accessoires pour travailler, autour et sous l'eau. Nous sommes fiers de collaborer avec nos partenaires et clients afin de mieux comprendre ce dont ils ont besoin pour faire leur travail plus rapidement et facilement. Notre amour de l'innovation combiné à notre volonté de fournir à nos clients des produits utiles et de qualité signifie que nous intégrons des technologies nouvelles et passionnantes à nos produits. Nemo Power Tools utilise les technologies généralement utilisées dans les produits de pointe: les batteries et les produits électroniques de l'industrie des drones, de l'informatique et les méthodes d'étanchéité et de fabrication de l'industrie maritime.
Depuis notre fondation en 2014, nous avons élargi notre gamme de produits pour inclure une grande variété d'outils lourds pour une utilisation au-dessus et au-dessous de l'eau, y compris plusieurs modèles de perceuse, clés à chocs, chocs, meuleuse d'angle et perceuses à marteaux. Notre liste d'outils s´élargi et nous avons introduit les LEDs de plongée a 6 000lumens qui aide les plongeurs tech, les scaphandriers et les plongeurs de loisir à voir plus sous l'eau. 
Un marteau rotatif SDS dur et sans fil, la plus grande batterie de plongée à piles au monde et une perceuse à percussion à moteur sans brosse avec une profondeur de travail allant jusqu'à 100msw sont en développement.
Aujourd'hui, les outils Nemo sont utilisés dans le monde entier par des plongeurs tech, dans  la recherche, par des professionnels de la piscine, des propriétaires de bateaux, des plombiers, dans BTP, par des plongeurs militaires, des équipes de sauvetage …. 
N´hésitiez pas à contacter Marine Distribution & Consulting France pour tous renseignement supplémentaires !

 

 


Affichage par page
Trier par

Boat & Yacht V2

616,25 *
Fiche technique du produit
Pas en stock

Clé à chocs sous-marine

790,25 *
Pas en stock

Impact Drill

708,33 *
Pas en stock

Nemo Hammer Drill

808,33 *
Pas en stock

Laser submersible

245,00 *
Pas en stock

Special Ops Diver Drill – 100M

1 710,00 *
Pas en stock
* Le prix n'inclut pas la TVA ni la livraison .

Pièces détachées Nemo

Pièces détachées Nemo

SVP contacter Marine Distribution & Consulting si vous cherchez des pièces detachees ci-dessous pour Nemo Power Tools produits